Presentation

IBT: a response to the needs of the industry.

The rapid development of combustion technologies, the introduction of electronics and informatics in industrial furnaces and strict emission standards in Belgium (Vlarem) and Europe have created the demand for specialists in the study, design and realisation of industrial burner installations.

The burner installation is so much more than the burner itself. The design also includes the control panel with the burner control, the gas train with solenoid valves, the pump units for the fuel oil, the ventilator for the combustion air and much more.

The professional partnership with our project office and a team of experienced fitters, electricians, welders and technicians makes IBT the specialist in the industrial burner and burner control sector.


 

powered by Alerto

Présentation

IBT est né d’un besoin de l’industrie.
L’évolution rapide des techniques de combustion, l’introduction de l’électronique et de l’informatique dans les chaufferies industrielles et les normes plus strictes imposées aux émissions en Belgique (Vlarem) et en Europe, ont donné lieu à une demande pour des spécialistes de l’étude, de la conception et de la réalisation d’installations de combustion industrielles.

L’installation de combustion comprend bien plus que le brûleur proprement dit.

Elle comporte également une tableau électrique avec la commande et les sécurités du brûleur et protection, une rampe à gaz avec électrovannes automatiques, des groupes moto-pompes pour le fuel, un ventilateur pour l’air comburant, etc.

Grâce à la collaboration professionnelle de notre bureau d’étude et d’une équipe d’installateurs, électriciens, soudeurs et techniciens spécialisés, IBT est devenu le spécialiste des brûleurs industriels et des commandes de brûleurs.

 

powered by Alerto